Affiliate Chapters

TESL Ontario has twelve affiliate chapters throughout the province that host such events as workshops, conferences, swap shops, publishers' displays and expert panel discussions from September through June. In this way, the particular needs of a region can be addressed, but also shared with other TESL affiliate chapters.

TESL members participate in professional development through their local affiliate chapters as well as through attending the annual conference.

Volunteer Orientation

Affiliate Chapter Operating Procedures

 

Affiliate Map

 

Affiliate Chapter Map

 

Affiliate ChapterAffiliate RepresentativeEmail Address
DurhamDeclan Nolaninfo.tesldurham@gmail.com
Hamilton-WentworthAgnieszka Kucharskateslhamilton@gmail.com
KingstonMichael Murrayteslkingston@gmail.com
LondonF. Marian Holleytesllondon@tesllondon.org
NiagaraKathleen (Kate) Sullivanteslniagara.info@gmail.com
North York/York RegionMarina Tchistaiateslnyyr@gmail.com
Northern RegionKelly Dropeteslnorthern@gmail.com
OttawaPatrick Chanteslottawa1@gmail.com
Peel/Halton/EtobicokeCharles Minkenteslpheaffiliate@gmail.com
TorontoMelanie Wattinfo@tesltoronto.org
Waterloo-WellingtonMary Rizzi-Somosteslww@gmail.com
WindsorVeronica Cusenzacstanley.teslwindsor@gmail.com