Affiliate Chapters

TESL Ontario has twelve affiliate chapters throughout the province that host such events as workshops, conferences, swap shops, publishers' displays and expert panel discussions from September through June. In this way, the particular needs of a region can be addressed, but also shared with other TESL affiliate chapters.

TESL members participate in professional development through their local affiliate chapters as well as through attending the annual conference.

Volunteer Orientation

Affiliate Chapter Operating Procedures

 

Affiliate Map

 

Affiliate Chapter Map

 

Affiliate ChapterAffiliate RepresentativeEmail Address
DurhamDeclan NolanDeclan.Nolan@tdsb.on.ca
Hamilton-WentworthAgnieszka Kucharskaasiwiec@yahoo.com
KingstonMichael Murraymurrmich@alcdsb.on.ca
LondonF. Marian Holleymarian.holley@gmail.com
NiagaraKathleen (Kate) Sullivanhegira57@gmail.com
North York/York RegionMarina Tchistaiamarinatch@yahoo.com
Northern RegionKelly Dropekjdrope@gmail.com
OttawaPatrick Chanpatrick.c.chan@gmail.com
Peel/Halton/EtobicokeCharles Minkencharlesminken@gmail.com
TorontoMelanie Wattwatt.melanie.mulhall@gmail.com
Waterloo-WellingtonMary Rizzi-Somosmsomos3@gmail.com
WindsorVeronica Cusenzavnal@hotmail.com