Affiliate Chapters

TESL Ontario has twelve affiliate chapters throughout the province that host such events as workshops, conferences, career fairs, swap shops, publishers' displays, expert panel discussions and fun networking events. These events offer opportunities to meet and network with other ESL professionals in your local area.

Each TESL Ontario member receives free membership to ONE Affiliate Chapter of their choice, however most Affiliate Chapter events are open to all TESL Ontario members.

Volunteer Orientation

Affiliate Chapter Operating Procedures

 

Affiliate Map

 

Affiliate Chapter Map

 

Affiliate ChapterAffiliate RepresentativeEmail Address
DurhamDeclan Nolaninfo.tesldurham@gmail.com
Hamilton-WentworthTracy Crewsonteslhamilton@gmail.com
KingstonMichael Murrayteslkingston@gmail.com
LondonF. Marian Holleytesllondon@tesllondon.org
NiagaraKathleen (Kate) Sullivanteslniagara.info@gmail.com
North York/York RegionMarina Tchistaiateslnyyr@gmail.com
Northern RegionKelly Dropeteslnorthern@gmail.com
OttawaPatrick Chanteslottawa1@gmail.com
Peel/Halton/EtobicokeCharles Minkenteslpheaffiliate@gmail.com
TorontoMelanie Wattinfo@tesltoronto.org
Waterloo-WellingtonMary Rizzi-Somosteslww@gmail.com
WindsorVeronica Cusenzacstanley.teslwindsor@gmail.com