Accreditation Standard Committee


To support TESL Ontario in establishing and advancing accreditation standards, and provide consultation on accreditation-related initiatives and issues

Terms of Reference

Committee Members:

  • Karen Evans, Chair
  • Sven Greve
  • Kay Ham
  • Paula Ogg
  • Claudia Petrescu
  • Antonella Valeo
  • David Wood
  • Narjis Ahmed
  • Joan Reynolds
  • Allison Keown
  • Reza Mazloom-Farzaghy