Affiliate Chapters

TESL Ontario has twelve affiliate chapters throughout the province that host such events as workshops, conferences, career fairs, swap shops, publishers' displays, expert panel discussions and fun networking events. These events offer opportunities to meet and network with other ESL professionals in your local area.

Each TESL Ontario member receives free membership to ONE Affiliate Chapter of their choice, however most Affiliate Chapter events are open to all TESL Ontario members.

Volunteer Orientation

Affiliate Chapter Operating Procedures

 

Affiliate Map

 

Affiliate Chapter Map

 

 

TESL Ontario Affiliate Chapters are often looking for volunteers for the executive teams.  Interested members should contact the appropriate Affiliate Representative below.

Present Affiliate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submit a presentation proposal for an Affiliate Chapter event HERE.  All proposals will be forwarded to appropropriate Affiliate Chapters.

Affiliate ChapterAffiliate RepresentativeEmail Address
DurhamBradley Gribbeninfo.tesldurham@gmail.com
Hamilton-WentworthTracy Crewsonteslhamilton@gmail.com
KingstonTiffany Myersteslkingston@gmail.com
LondonSusan Stitttesllondon@tesllondon.org
NiagaraCarolyn Ambrose-Millerteslniagara.info@gmail.com
North York/York RegionMarina Tchistaiateslnyyr@gmail.com
Northern RegionKelly Dropeteslnorthern@gmail.com
OttawaDonald Mylesteslottawa1@gmail.com
Peel/Halton/EtobicokeCharles Minkenteslpheaffiliate@gmail.com
TorontoMelanie Wattinfo@tesltoronto.org
Waterloo-WellingtonMary Rizzi-Somosteslww@gmail.com
WindsorGhazal Lotfiwindsortesl@gmail.com