Colleges and Universities Committee


To develop leadership for professional development and practice among English language and TESOL educators working in both the college and university sectors.

Terms of Reference

Committee Members:

  • Lara McInnis, Co-Chair
  • James Papple, Co-Chair
  • Danielle Freitas
  • Cheryl Fretz
  • Alex Harchenko
  • William (Bill) Hodges
  • Allison Keown
  • Geoff Lawrence