Social Content Committee


  • To provide TESL Ontario members with an online professional community in which they can connect with their peers, obtain and share relevant resources, and teaching strategies.
  • To develop and provide direction, planning and execution of a social media strategy and practices for TESL Ontario that would result in a professional community for its members.

Terms of Reference

Committee Members

  • Patrick Chan, Chair
  • Jen Artan
  • Suma Balagopal
  • Tamsin Cobb
  • Allison Keown
  • Vanessa Nino
  • Colleen Taylor
  • Irene Walker